Search a model here

VIP Model

Check out our most viewed models on our website

New Models

We have some brand new models you will definitely enjoy

LEGO Bullet Train

Bullet Trains are fast and so is the LEGO Bullet Train. Build it in no time and use anywhere you want!

Free

LEGO Voltron

Fans of Voltron and LEGO! The Bobby Brix Channel brings you the Mini LEGO Voltron model for you to download, build and enjoy.

Free

LEGO F-18 Hornet Instructions Book

Download the LEGO F-18 Hornet Instructions Book! We have updated our instructions book design template and made it even better!
1.99$

LEGO F-18 Hornet

It is finally here after a very long time of waiting! The LEGO F-18 Hornet is now among the other fighters in The Bobby Brix Channel collection. Download the original LEGO Digital Designer file here!
1.99$

Featured Products

Only the best exclusive products and promotions available for you right here

Free Stuff

We also have some of our best models for free and for everyone!

LEGO Double Stack Train

North America has different ways to transport goods and merchandise across land including trains such as this LEGO Double Stack Train.

Free

LEGO World Flags - Latvia

Download the LEGO Latvia Flag completely for free on our website! You can easily build this model with your personal LEGO collection and the official LEGO Digital Designer Software.

Free

LEGO USA Flag

The LEGO version of the United States Flag (along with the French and British flags) was created during the creation of the Queen Mary II Cruise Ship Top 10 Facts Video.

Free

LEGO World Flags - Poland

Download the LEGO Poland Flag completely for free on our website! You can easily build this model with your personal LEGO collection and the official LEGO Digital Designer Software.

Free

LEGO USS Ward (DD-139) Wickes Class Destroyer [FAN MOC]

This is the first LEGO MOC made by a fan who has contributed many other models to The Bobby Brix Channel. You can download this model for free!

Free

LEGO Vienna U-Bahn Train

Another metro train from another country, this time it’s the LEGO Vienna U-Bahn train!

Free

LEGO World Flags - Italy

Download the LEGO Italy Flag completely for free on our website! You can easily build this model with your personal LEGO collection and the official LEGO Digital Designer Software.

Free

LEGO RMS Queen Mary 2

Download the Mini LEGO RMS Queen Mary II Cruise Ship Model created by The Bobby Brix Channel for free!

Free

LEGO Nuclear Waste Transportation Train

If you have a LEGO Nuclear station in your micro LEGO city then you might need a micro LEGO Nuclear Waste Transportation train as well.

Free

LEGO Space Shuttle Columbia

The Bobby Brix Channel has created the LEGO Space Shuttle Columbia in memory of those who lost their lives during the mission.

Free

LEGO Bed Instructions Book

LEGO Bed Instructions Book

The LEGO Bed MOC instructions created by The Bobby Brix Channel is simple and easy for anyone to understand. All the steps are provided to build the model of a small and cozy LEGO bed.

Free

LEGO USS West Virginia (BB-48) Battleship [FAN MOC]

The LEGO West Virginia (BB-48) Battleship is a custom LEGO creation made by The Bicycling Guitarist. We thank him very much for his many contributions and with his permission we made this model for an

Free

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!